DevLog #15 First 20 Creatures Concept Done

Hello guys and gals!!

After so much time here I am again with some news, I just finished making the concepts for the 20 creatures that will be available in the game’s prototype that I will release when I also launch the crowdfunding campaign!

I will post a poster with all of them here (which you can right click and visualize it bigger) but you can also visit my other social medias for a bigger version of each creature.

Here are the links for the social medias where I posted them separated:
Facebook
Twitter
Tumblr
IndieDB
DeviantArt

BUT there will be another creature hidden in the game world that I will not post any images of it, it’s a legendary one.

Ok people, that’s it for today, now I will start modelling these creatures but I think that I will post one by one instead of all of them at once!

See you next time!

Leave a Reply

